tanner-tees-big-commerce-products-with-flextop-header.jpg

Reliable Batting Tee Reviews from Verified Customers

We proudly carry a five star customer reviews rating with over 25 years of service to baseball and softball.

It’s important to do research before you purchase a batting tee. Our website, social media sites and partner selling sites should be your first stop to learn about our training aids and baseball products.

Customers who purchase from TannerTees.com receive a batting tee review request 28 days after purchase. This ensures they have at least three weeks to practice with their batting tee before we ask for feedback.

Select Reviews By Product:


426 reviews averaging 5 stars

star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch. 411 reviews
star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch. 12 reviews
star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch. 3 reviews
star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch. 0 reviews
star-4Created with Sketch. 0 reviews

star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.5/5

Best Tee we have ever

Best Tee we have ever used. Longest lasting as well.

Mike M. 3 March, 2020

star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.5/5

Great tee!!

Great tee!!

Kyle P. 24 February, 2020

star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.5/5

IMPACT

The BEST!!! We appreciate your Imoact on Baseball Thank you Steve

Steven F. 23 February, 2020

star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.5/5

Great Tees

Great Tees

Terry J. 16 February, 2020

star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.5/5

The Best

Heavy duty, high quality, the best tee on the market. Shipped same day and arrived shortly afterwards. Can’t beat ‘em.

Greg H. 24 January, 2020

star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.5/5

High Quality

My daughter is a D-1 softball player and this Tee is substantial enough to withstand not only the practice rigor of a D-1 athlete but also the strength and power of athletes who compete at this level.

Margaret M. 8 January, 2020

star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.5/5

Quick delivery and good product

This is my second Tanner Tee as my son uses it for his child's t-ball team. Great product. Quick shipping thus delivery. Definitely five star!

William C. 7 January, 2020

star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.5/5

Batter Up

The tee is great, durable and meets expectations.

Bill P. 12 December, 2019

star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.5/5

Tees

Great product. Easy quick ordering and delivery.

Mark S. 10 November, 2019

star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.star-4Created with Sketch.5/5

Very good tee! We love

Very good tee! We love the adjustability.

James R. 7 November, 2019

Page 1 of 42

Reviews on Social - @TANNERTEES

Tanner batting tees are used by thousands of private coaches and hitting academies who often use hashtags to catalog their hitting journey. Seeing our products in real time is often the best batting tee review you can get. We recommend searching these tags on Instagram.

#tannertees #teework #hittingdrills

Visit #TANNERTEES on Instagram

 
1 days ago
Follow 

      </article>
    </div>
  </section>


          </main>

          
            <section class=

Join the Tanner community!

You'll get early product release announcements and batting tee maintenance tips. We'll only send you the important stuff and never spam you.

tanner-tees-footer-bg.png